LA Salle Green Hills ushers in School Year 2020-2021 with the following alumni from different batches on board, who now call LSGH home once again – not as students, but as colleagues and prime movers in the administration:

Batch 1981, Br. Edmundo L. Fernandez FSC, President

Batch 1997, Br. Normandy C. Dujunco FSC, Director for Lasallian Mission

Batch 1987, Arch. Pablo Fortunato A. Suarez, Head, Administrative Services Department

Batch 1985, Dr. Francisco T. Tiosejo, Head, Health Services Office

Batch 2010, Mr. Jose Miguel V. Moreno, Head, Human Resource Development Office

Batch 1995, Mr. John Patrick A. Zablan, Head, Safety and Security Office

Batch 1993, Mr. Joseph Ray Albert B. Garrido, Head, Technology Management Center

Batch 2004, Mr. David Johnn M. Leaño, Head, Marketing and Communication Office

Batch 1998, Mr. Rayvincent Matthew J. Bienvenida, Head, Sports Program & Development Office

Batch 1997, Mr. Michael D. Tecson III, Head, Strategic Planning Office

We believe in the Lasallian graduate! ANIMO!