We congratulate LSGH Team 1 composed of Johann Carlo M. Santos (12-O); Samantha Sofia P. Garcia (12-J); and, Ryan Kenzo Y. Tieng (12-M), our representatives to the Ateneo Physics Olympiad (APhO) 2024, for their impressive performance in the finals, competing against forty-five (45) teams from twenty-four (24) schools/institutions in Metro Manila and nearby cities and provinces. Held on April 27, 2024, it aims to foster a sense of community and inspire a new generation of passionate scientists eager to make a difference. Congratulations, Carlo, Sofia, and Kenzo! Animo La Salle!