We congratulate our taekwondo jins Javier Dexter D. Macasaet, Gr. 11-C, Joaquin Miguel L. Mendoza, Gr. 11-I and Noa Christopher C. Oliwka, Gr. 5-A who won medals in the 2021 MAPAMASA (Mandaluyong-Pasig-Marikina-San Juan) Taekwondo Championships last November 27, 2021. Organized by the Philippine Taekwondo Association (PTA), over 25 schools and clubs participated in the event. The LSGH Taekwondo Team is coached by Eugie Rodriguez.  

Javier Dexter D. Macasaet Gold, Speed Kicking Junior Black Middle 
Joaquin Miguel L. Mendoza Gold, Speed Kicking Junior Black Welter
Noa Christopher C. Oliwka Silver, Speed Kicking Grade School Black Male