La Salle Green Hills accepts donations from its friends and benefactors in building up a consolidated Scholarship Endowment Fund that will support the following scholarship programs:


Established in 1978, the Adult Night High School of La Salle Green Hills is a realization of the Lasallian mission to provide greater access to free, quality education especially for the marginalized. For the past 36 years, over 7,000 adult students had enrolled in the night school, and many have found meaningful employment and improved lives both here and abroad.

LSGH Adult Night High School offers two major programs, the Five-Year High School program which prepares students for both college and for employment, and the one-year technical-vocational education and training program, composed of 11 industry-driven courses. This free Lasallian education is given to marginalized adults, who are 16 years old and above.

The LSGH Adult Night High School has expanded to cater to deaf learners through its Mainstreamed Program for Deaf Learners empowering them to fully participate in all academic and co-curricular activities.


This special scholarship fund provides full or partial scholarships to deserving grade school and high school students, allowing those that excel both in academics and extracurricular but are hindered by economic obstacles, therefore providing them with opportunities for a brighter future. Soon, this scholarship fund will assist orphans of our soldiers who were killed in action, or children of maimed soldiers who cannot provide support for their families due to their physical condition.


This scholarship fund is managed by De La Salle Philippines (DLSP)( that provide scholarships to students of other Lasallian schools. These schools principally cater to the economically disadvantaged in many parts of the country, such as in:

  • Antipolo City (La Salle College Antipolo)
  • Bagac, Bataan (Jaime Hilario Integrated School)
  • Villamonte, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental (St Joseph School – La Salle)
  • Lutopan, Toledo City, Cebu (De La Salle Andres Soriano Memorial College)
  • Ozamis City, Misamis Occidental (La Salle University)
  • Mangagoy, Bislig City, Surigao del Sur (DLS John Bosco School)
  • Iligan City, Lanao del Norte (La Salle Academy)